The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Roles
husted Ted Husted husted at apache.org Committer
cedric Cedric Dumoulin cedric.dumoulin at lifl.fr Committer
martinc Martin Cooper martinc at apache.org PMC Chair
jholmes James Holmes jholmes at apache.org PMC Member
jmitchell James Mitchell jmitchell at apache.org Committer
mrdon Don Brown mrdon at apache.org PMC Member
niallp Niall Pemberton niallp at apache.org PMC Member
wsmoak Wendy Smoak wsmoak at apache.org PMC Member
laurieh Laurie Harper laurieh at apache.org PMC Member
apopescu Alexandru Popescu apopescu at apache.org PMC Member
rgielen Rene Gielen rgielen at apache.org PMC Member
hermanns Rainer Hermanns hermanns at apache.org PMC Member
tmjee Toby Jee tmjee at apache.org PMC Member
pbenedict Paul Benedict pbenedict at apache.org PMC Member
mikus Michael Jouravlev mikus at apache.org Committer
crazybob Bob Lee crazybob at apache.org Committer
ddewolf David H. DeWolf ddewolf at apache.org Committer
wesw Wes Wannemacher wesw at apache.org PMC Member
daven Dave Newton davenewton at apache.org PMC Member
nilsga Nils-Helge Garli Hegvik nilsga at apache.org Committer
jeromy Jeromy Evans jeromy at apache.org Committer
mraible Matt Raible mraible at apache.org Committer
pathos Mathias Bogaert pathos at apache.org Committer
lukaszlenart Lukasz Lenart lukaszlenart at apache.org Committer

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.